NEW! Check out the New VNA Site Analyzer and SWR Site Analyzer Here!

Wireless Manufacturer Representatives

Our Wireless Reps are here to assist you. Please reach out to the Wireless Rep in your region for help by clicking on the "Contact a Wireless Rep" below or by using their information below.

Contact the rep for your region to get assistance by clicking below. If you are ready for a quote, click "Get A Quote."

Apogee Industries, Inc.

Dan Noncek
Tel: 888-280-5290 or 815-344-4808
Email: apgeerep@aol.com
Web: WWW.APOGEEINDINC.COMwww.apogeeindinc.com
Territory: Illinois and Wisconson

Wire2Wirelss Marketing, LLC

Jim Cavender
Tel: (972) 559-8095
Mob: 469-360-8601
Email: Jim@w2wrep.com
Web: w2wrep.com
Territory: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma and Texas.

COMSEL, Inc.

Jim Manikowski
Tel:  803-345-3084
Email: jimm@sc.rr.com
Web: www.comselinc.com
Territory: Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee

The NetMark Group

Greg Dreese
Tel: 303-883-3646
Email: GDREESE@THENETMARKGROUP.COM

Territory: Colorado, Arizona,
New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming, Southeastern Idaho,
Eastern Montana
and El Paso County, Texas.

Nevco Inc.
Jerry Skinner
Tel: 515-225-9866
Email: jerryskinner@nevcowireless.com
Territory: Illinois (Southern Portion), Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Minnesota, South Dakota, North Dakota, Wisconsin (Western Portion)

The Sales Group, Inc.
Dana B. Hanford Jr
Tel: 206-842-9076
Email: Dana@thesalesgroup.com
AK (All Zips 995-999), W. ldaho (Zip 835-838), W. Montana (Zip 594-599),
Oregon and Washington.

Jack Hoffman Associates, Inc.

Jack Hoffman
Tel : 909-338-6617
Mob:714)325-6617
Email: jack@jhainc.comjack@jhainc.com
Territory: California, Hawaii, Nevada


Is your state not shown with a rep group? Contact us for direct sales support or technical assistance
Rob Walker    VP of Sales and Marketing   |   Tel: 800-258-7805 or 760-931-8979  ext 109
Email: ROB@aeatechnology.com
Sales: Sales@aeatechnology.com   |   Support: Techsupport@aeatechnogy.com

CONTACT US

Need more help? Reach out to us directly.

You can purchase directly from AEA Technology, Inc. via credit card, purchase order (qualified buyers), wire transfer or by check.  Only exception to this method are customers in countries where we have a local distributor. In those cases, and to better serve you, we will refer you to our local distributor .   If your country does not have a local distributor please purchase directly call us at 1-800-258-7805 or email sales@aeatechnology.com. You can also select "Get a Quote" and pick AEA Technology from the drop down.

CONTACT AEA